Blog Tour Spotlight | Love Somebody by Rachel Roasek

Title: Love SomebodyAuthor: Rachel RoasekPages: 368Buy Link: IndigoSynopsis: A sparkling YA debut rom-com about a popular high-school girl, her ex-boyfriend-turned-best-friend, and the girl they both fall for--perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli or Casey McQuiston. Sam Dickson is a charismatic actress, ambitious and popular with big plans for her future. Ros Shew is one of … Continue reading Blog Tour Spotlight | Love Somebody by Rachel Roasek

Blog Tour Spotlight | You Make Me Sick… Literally by Shamika Lindsay

Title: You Make Me Sick... LiterallyAuthor: Shamika LindsayPages: 545Buy Link: AMAZONSynopsis: Nyla Nguyen is thankful to be alive, but how much will she risk to keep it that way? A small town girl with dreams of making it big in the city, Nyla is eager to see where her new life will take her, where … Continue reading Blog Tour Spotlight | You Make Me Sick… Literally by Shamika Lindsay

Food, Family, Friends, & Football by Kelly Swan Taylor | Blog Tour Author Guest Post

Hi y'all! Today's my stop on tour with Turn The Page Tours for The Winning Ingredient! I've been invited to post this guest post from the author today to tell you all a bit about the book! Enjoy! Food, Family, Friends, & Football My upcoming contemporary novel is a story of unwavering friendship through loss … Continue reading Food, Family, Friends, & Football by Kelly Swan Taylor | Blog Tour Author Guest Post

Pub Day Review | The Keeper of Night by Kylie Lee Baker

Title: The Keeper of NightAuthor: Kylie Lee BakerPages: 400Buy Link: AMAZONSynopsis: Death is her destiny.Half British Reaper, half Japanese Shinigami, Ren Scarborough has been collecting souls in the London streets for centuries. Expected to obey the harsh hierarchy of the Reapers who despise her, Ren conceals her emotions and avoids her tormentors as best she … Continue reading Pub Day Review | The Keeper of Night by Kylie Lee Baker

Blog Tour Review & Giveaway | Dangerous Play by Emma Kress

Dangerous Play by Emma Kress is a contemporary sports YA following fierce field hockey captain Zoe Alamandar and her tight-knit team. Zoe has one goal - win state championships and earn a scholarship for college. She’s almost there too. It’s her junior year and the team she hand-picked with her co-captain is good. Then Zoe is sexually assaulted at a party. Struggling to cope with the trauma, she and her team decide to take justice into their own hands. Could a single night of vigilantism take it all away?