Blog Tour Spotlight | Love Somebody by Rachel Roasek

Title: Love SomebodyAuthor: Rachel RoasekPages: 368Buy Link: IndigoSynopsis: A sparkling YA debut rom-com about a popular high-school girl, her ex-boyfriend-turned-best-friend, and the girl they both fall for--perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli or Casey McQuiston. Sam Dickson is a charismatic actress, ambitious and popular with big plans for her future. Ros Shew is one of … Continue reading Blog Tour Spotlight | Love Somebody by Rachel Roasek